Testimonials

I have been using Wakefield Electric for many years. I will always recommend them.
Always reliable, excellent work, and you can count on them to get the job done right.

Rating: 5
Don T. from Garden Grove, CA

Edmund I. – Brea, CA – 6/9/2012

Once again, Patrick Seale comes through with high remarks from our end. For some reason, the people who owned our house before placed PVC piping for our gasline into the house!!!! Pure stupidity right? and it was only 10in below the dirt. Anyways, during sprinkler installation, the pipe was mistaken for a sprinkler pipe and started to leak after cutting into it. Bad move. Patrick and his crew came out and installed high-grade piping 22in underground and it was all done in a matter of hours. His pricing is the best and is fair given the quality of his superb work and the quality of the material he uses. Don’t bother looking elsewhere…he is the best. Thanks Patrick! Cheers!
Rating: 5

Claudia G. – Mission Viejo, CA – 5/28/2012

I know very little about what was needed to solve my leaky water heater situation but I got plenty of estimates for the work I was looking for from SEVERAL companies. Patrick at Seale Plumbing had thorough, thoughtful, and sound advice and knows his stuff. He offered not only an analysis of what was needed but recommended the less expensive of the two options I was considering! He was prompt, expedient, followed through from consult to clean up with great professionalism and attention to detail. Not only that, but as a side bar, he took a look at a clogged tub drain and told me that I didn’t need to snake the drain but rather just unblock superficially which he did at no additional cost! I will be sure to use Patrick at Seale Plumbing for all my plumbing needs. Might want to give him a call next time you need plumbing work!!! Rating: 5

Jong L. – Orange County, CA – 4/7/2012

Great plumber! Prompt, honest, and knowledgeable! I can see why other yelpers would recommend him. It’s difficult to find a good plumber that has all those qualities. I’m lucky that he is in my neighborhood.

Dave C. – Yorba Linda, CA – 2/10/2012

Yesterday our water heater busted out and I call around for a Tankless water heater quote and Seale Plumbing was the most competitive and responsive one out of the four plumbers I called. I called the big companies from Mike Diamond, George Brazil, Sears and they all gave me to their sales department and put me on hold while my family needed hot water. With the said Patrick the owner of the company dealt with me on the phone and quote me within 5 minutes. I hired Seale Plumbing the same day. Patrick they came out at the time he told me with my new Noritz tankless water heater and installed. This is why I love dealing with small business because Patrick took pride when install my new Water Heater and left my house cleaner then what it was. He was very professional and explained all of the special function on my new Noritz tankless water heater. He even demonstrated on how to clean it. Again stay away from the big names and go with a family owned business instead because they will treat like a family member…. Thank You Seale Plumbing..5

John R. – Brea, CA – 1/20/2012

My wife and I cannot be any more pleased with Seale Plumbing than we are. I have built several houses and am quite knowledgeable about plumbing and electrical. He did this work for my family when I was on travel. Patrick called and returned calls promptly. He arrived on time and finished when he said he would. His work was excellent and he provided “free” advice that did not benefit him financially – a gentleman and a great service person. He’s reasonable, skilled and very fair in price. Seale is our new plumber.5

Mok K. – Anaheim, CA – 1/15/2012

Seale Plumbing provided the best service. Patrick is a good guy to work with. Yesterday, they removed all roots in the entire sewer line by hydrojetting and checked everything out with a camera. Patrick provided the best quote out of numberous 5 plumbers I called around. He accepts credit cards that he can swipe on his phone. Earn some card point while at it. Very positive experience.5

Rocky D. – Ontario, CA – 5/1/2011

My wife and I recently bought a new home and wanted a plumber to come over and clarify what the home inspector had gone over with us. We found Seale Plumbing by chance(ran into one of there trucks in a parking lot) as we live in Ontario. Patrick, the owner said he could be out at our convenience. Patrick came out and was very courteous, informative, and thorough. Having bought a new house we were a little price conscious, and we were pleased because Seale Plumbing was more than fair. Definitely recommend!5

Kathy H. – Santa Ana, CA – 2/7/2011

I had been taken by Roto Rooter, who actually left in the middle of the job since I would not agree to pay the insane amount they were asking. I then found Seale Plumbing and Patrick Seale came to my home and did fantastic work and a very reasonable rate. I was so thrilled I am personally going to pass out his business cards all over North Tustin, and then refer him to everyone on my email list and business contacts. He does great work.5

Seale Plumbing Services

Rated 5/ 8 based on 8 reviews


Share this story